Pastor Justin Moss

Senior Pastor                 Justin Moss                      

jmoss@membc.org                                            (254) 634-6882

Spouse: Carrie (I showed her my chest hair and she was in love.)
Children: Lilli and Jackson
Education: Master of Divinity in Leadership
Favorite Food and Drink: Japanese Hibachi Style Restaurants, Steak, Seafood, BBQ, Sour Patch    Kids, Dr Pepper
Favorite Thing on TV: Anything on the Discovery or History Channel (except for Mythbusters), and Duck Dynasty
Favorite Movies: Braveheart, Taken, The Bourne Series, Remember the Titans, and Rocky I-IV, Second Hand Lions
Favorite Vacation Spot: Anywhere with the family. I would love to visit Israel and Rome
Favorite Bible Verse: 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Hobbies: Hunting and Fishing

Executive Pastor
Michael Gravens

mgravens@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Married: Debra
Education: Bachelor of Business Administration
Children: Two grown sons - Chris and Jeff
Verse: Romans 1:16
Hobbies: Reading books of faith

Associate Pastor of Ministries
Craig Molyneaux

craig@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Married: Robyn
Children: Ty, Christian and Abby
Education: Bachelor's Degree (Biology) / DDS at UTHSCSA
Books: Book of James
Verse: Acts 1:8 / Jeremiah 29:11
Hobbies: Anything with family

Worship Pastor
Jonathan Owens

jonathan@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

 

 

Married: Crystal
Children: Jubilee and Gideon
Education: Bachelors Degree (Music Composition)
Verse: 1 John 3:18 "Dear children, let us not love with words or speech but with actions and in truth."
Books: Bible and anything on tinkering
Hobbies: Reading, listening and making music!

Nursery and PreSchool Director
Rebecca Maindelle

nursery@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Married: Bob
Education: Bachelor's Degree (Nursing)
Pets: Buddy and Pumpkin
Books: Books Written by Terri Blackstock
Verse: John 7:37
Hobbies: Sewing, Reading

KIds Director
JoHanna Reynnells

johanna@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Married: Steven
Children: Lauren (19) Emily (10) Joshua (6)
Pets: Princess, Tiger & Thumper
Verse: Isaiah 41:10
Hobbies: Baking

Youth Director
Louis Crooks

louis@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Married: Tammy Crooks (My better half)
Children: Kayla, Hope, Cameron, Faith, Grace, Brayden, Addyson
Books: Me read?
Verse: Romans 1:14
Hobbies: Anything Outdoors. Football, Volleyball, Coffee Shops, Music, and hanging with my family

Administration Specialist
Susie Casper

info@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Administrative Assistant
Mayra Stackleather

mayra.stackleather@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Facilities Manager
Max Lopez

mlopez@membc.org
(254) 634-6882

Creative Arts Director                            Joshua Hershberger

josh@membc.org                                                (254) 634-6882